Reviews

Review type

Star rating

Review type

Star rating

Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Have small bathroom hence needed nice slim sink. This one is so beautiful and functional. Although small it works well in our family bathroom. Definitely worth every penny

Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Bath is great quality, was worried as bought it seeing only photos, but well pleased! And fits great in our small bathroom.

Sanela, 21st of April 2017
Rating:

An attractive, well-made bath that is surprisingly spacious, given it's a shorter length than standard-sized bathtubs. We would agree that the flexible waste pipe could be better, but the bath comes fitted with an excellent click-clack waste plug.

The product was exactly as stated and delivery was excellent. Towel rail is fitted and is working fine

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of April 2017
Rating:

excellent product and service

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of April 2017
Rating:

Excellent product brilliant service

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of April 2017
Rating:

Excellent .

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of April 2017
Rating:

Swift arrival. Product is high quality.

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of April 2017
Rating:

the shower baskets that i ordered were good quality, reasonably priced and arrived promptly

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of April 2017
Rating:

Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of April 2017
Rating:

Square extending shaving mirror

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of April 2017
Rating:

.........................................................................

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Very good service

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Every nice stoppers

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Good communication, prompt delivery and excellent packing. Shower stool is great and much more substantial than I thought it would be - plus it looks good.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of April 2017
Rating:

Good hooks

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of April 2017
Rating:

Super everything thank you

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of March 2017
Rating:

Was disappointed that the hooks were not metal, just plastic hooks with metallic paint. Expensive.

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of March 2017
Rating:
lynsey Jane Designs, 30th of March 2017
Rating:

As stunning design. Excellent quality and looks very expensive so all in all great value for money. I have used this in two projects now and my clients love it.

As I am in the industry I can say I was impressed with the quality and ease of fitting the items supplied.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of March 2017
Rating:

Arrived on time

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of March 2017
Rating:

Great service

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of March 2017
Rating:

Easy to use website and very good product which arrived promptly.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of March 2017
Rating:

Very good customer service.
Item ordered one day and delivered the next.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

The item was delivered quickly has cured the condensation problem that we had. Just the job.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service. We weren't quite ready to take delivery of our bath so Soakology kept hold of it until we were. They were very helpful.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of March 2017
Rating:

Great customer service and quality product. Delivery very efficient too!

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of March 2017
Rating:

Very trendy little stool that is nice to look at and use looks more expensive than it was easy to keep clean heavy and stable

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of March 2017
Rating:

Nice solid contemporary stool although quite a lot to spend on for a stool

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of March 2017
Rating:

The bath and panel i bought where much better quality than i expected, i run a maintenance company and know good quality when i see it, the customer was really happy with the purchases i made.
first time that i have used soakology, but will definitely use them again.
delivery was informed and bang on time.
really really happy :-)

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered quickly and was as shown on site. One star knocked off as I personally feel it's over priced.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

A stylish looking product and very well made. A bit different from the standard, boring vanity units. Lovely soft close drawers that are large enough to fit quite a lot in.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of March 2017
Rating:

Sturdy, clean lines, practical size and shape, easy to clean. Reasonable price.

Only improvement suggested would be for edges to be more rounded.

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of March 2017
Rating:

good service

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of March 2017
Rating:

I have not had my bath installed yet, but from start to finish the customer service was superb; dealt with by helpful and efficient people,even down to the pleasant delivery driver.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service prompt delivery. Good quality product.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of March 2017
Rating:

Always a great and prompt service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for these type of products!

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of February 2017
Rating:

Smooth transaction, no problems.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of February 2017
Rating:

Good service, reasonable prices and prompt, efficient delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of February 2017
Rating:

The initial ordering and delivery were good. The bath pop up waste pipe was the wrong size (my fault) but the company made it too much hassle to return and replace it it instead of making it easy for meso my fitter had to make it fit which isn't ideal. I didn't make further purchases for that reason.Make sure you order everything correctly or problems occur with returns.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of February 2017
Rating:

I think the taps are superb quality. Easy to install. However, you need a tap spanner which is not mentioned in the instructions. If this was added to the instructions, this would help other novice installers like me

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of February 2017
Rating:

First class! No problems.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of February 2017
Rating:

prompt delivery and well packed

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great service

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Good service, good product, would recommend

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Quick delivery and excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Lovely product , quickly delivered & certainly well packed.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of February 2017
Rating:

Good prices. Only complaint I have is they didn't deliver when they said they would.

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of February 2017
Rating:

spot on

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of February 2017
Rating:

Ordered easily and delivered as expected. Mirror is OK. Not a highest quality but for the price does the job!

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of February 2017
Rating:

No time to comment sorry

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of February 2017
Rating:

The bath was good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was quick and efficient.

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of February 2017
Rating:

THE QUALITY AND STYLING OF THIS BATH IS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS .LOOKS FABULOUS !!!! COULDNT BE HAPPIER .VERY SOLID ,QUALITY PRODUCT .

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of February 2017
Rating:

excellent

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of February 2017
Rating:

Prompt service

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of February 2017
Rating:

nice bathroom shelf, unfortunately now discontinued. No problems with delivery or product

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of February 2017
Rating:

Product ok

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

This is an attractive looking mirror but it does sit very loosely on the end of the bracket and I find myself trying to keep it still.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

great product, great service.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

Prompt delivery. Excellent product.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great item

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great product and service. Much cheaper than on other sites.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Delivery fast and efficient, pleased with products.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of January 2017
Rating:

I had trouble finding a toilet roll holder with a flap on top but I found one here.
I ordered it and it was with me within a few days....it took my husband longer to get round to put it up!

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of January 2017
Rating:

Easy purchase, great price with discount. Still to fit but initially quality looks good

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of January 2017
Rating:

very good products and a good service.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of January 2017
Rating:

Spoke to a wonderful helpful female who talked me through the process
Delivery arrived on time in excellent condition
No complaints

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of January 2017
Rating:

Good product, bought 2 before. Telephone call from Soakology to confirm delivery. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent service with quick delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of January 2017
Rating:

I ordered late in the day and received a phonecall shortly after submitting the internet order asking if I could take delivery the following morning. The delivery van was going to be in my area, so they put it on the van. Received in under 24 hours...pretty impressive.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent product and service. Easily allowed me to amend my order when I changed my mind.

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of January 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered within a day or two of ordering and came well packaged, so no complaints.

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of January 2017
Rating:

Good product and price

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of January 2017
Rating:

good quality item. swiftly delivered

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent stool, and really stylish

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent product, great price. Website was very easy to use

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of December 2016
Rating:

The service was excellent, delivery was on time and was contacted by the driver when the delivery was on its way.

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of December 2016
Rating:

Not contacted after initial payment confirmation which said company would confirm whether order had been accepted although payment was taken

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of December 2016
Rating:

I placed my order by phone and I was very impressed with the way I was treated and help I received. The order arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of December 2016
Rating:

Was the only opaque shower screen I could find and it's perfect. Delivery was easy and it arrived well packaged

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of December 2016
Rating:

Great service !!!

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent quality, very pleased with this stool. It looks the business in our new en-suite. Company responded promptly to my query and product arrived extremely well packaged.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Fast efficient buying experience

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Good friendly service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent customer service. Goods delivered on time.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

The service was excellent, it was delivered on time , and same as seen online I loved it, I hope to do business with you again in a very short time.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Ordering was easy, delivery prompt.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent Service. Friendly staff that are happy to help.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Perfect products all arrived well packaged very quickly

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of December 2016
Rating:

team member very helpful, and offered a very quick service

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of December 2016
Rating:

Great product dispatched quickly.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of December 2016
Rating:

Fine met needs bit slow on delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Fast service quality product

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent service and great product choice.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Great service. Good order process, delivered quickly.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Great telephone service in suggesting a suitable alternative when the free standing tap I wanted was out of stock and the product was perfect.Also met my expectations on super quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent services and products.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of November 2016
Rating:

quality product, fast delivery, fully informed of progress of order by email

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of November 2016
Rating:

Courteous and helpful staff enabled the right choice to be made in ordering-delivery was as requested and the products were good quality and value for money. Would order again without hesitation

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of November 2016
Rating:

Prompt response and delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of November 2016
Rating:

Fantastic design, but worried about tipping over seat and breaking tiled floor. Seat looks to be unstable and maybe easy to knock over.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of November 2016
Rating:

Good service, good product. Thanks.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of November 2016
Rating:

We liked it!

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent price & quick delivery. Easy website to use.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent customer service - very quick to respond to questions. Emails sent through quickly to confirm details discussed.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of October 2016
Rating:

V happy with products and price. Not as happy with delivery firm who will only deliver to the roadside. Not good for heavy items that you can't get in the house!!

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of October 2016
Rating:

EVERYTHING DONE VERY PROFESSIONALLY

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of October 2016
Rating:

Sales Rep was extremely helpful, doing everything he could to make the process as easy as it could be for me, so deserves to be recognised - I was very impressed. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of October 2016
Rating:

Lightning service and quality product

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of October 2016
Rating:

Easy to order, quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of October 2016
Rating:

you got the job done asap

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

very good quality, looked at many but this seemed to be the best.
very prompt delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Speedy delivery & happy with product

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Delivered on time good service. But full inspection is not possible when the driver is waiting.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

quick and efficient service and delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Easy ordering process - good price - good delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

A good quality bath in perfect condition at a good price ,and delivered when they said.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Nice quality bath, very pleased.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Rated 5 star as product perfect fit

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Good service overall.
Underside of bath rim had some sharp protrusions.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Quick delivery very happy with product

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of October 2016
Rating:

Good delivery time we'll packaged nice qual

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of October 2016
Rating:

My order arrived well packaged and promptly. Love the product and I would have no hesitation in ordering from Soakology again. :-)

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of October 2016
Rating:

Support was first class

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of October 2016
Rating:

I LOVE our Burlington Hampton Shower Bath. It was really hard to find a nice, deep, time-period piece bathtub that was 1500 long and this was the perfect fit!

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of October 2016
Rating:

The bath came with wrong parts (the size of feet was wrong). As builders were booked when bath was delivered, they had to proceed with work and went to buy correct size feet. When contacted customer service, no apology was offered and when I asked not to send the correct size feet, simply reimburse the money, they completely ignored me, spoke to me like I was an idiot as still sent the feet. The bath is ok, the service is appalling.

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of October 2016
Rating:

Excellent products and prices, good friendly communication and no hassle delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of October 2016
Rating:

Returning an item is a paun

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of October 2016
Rating:

I searched may places to get this type of shower screen. Very happy with it.

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of October 2016
Rating:

No problems encountered at all. Good price, good service & Delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of October 2016
Rating:

Well made product

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of October 2016
Rating:

The staff member who dealt with me managed to fast track deliver of the bath I requested. Throughout the whole process she was extremely helpful.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of October 2016
Rating:

Excellent service throughout from initial enquiry to final purchase.....kindly arranged visit to warehouse so that I could see bath....unwrapped a couple for me to 'try'! Bath order arrived exactly on time... very well protected with cardboard wrapping. Was able to unwrap and inspect purchase on delivery for marks ... (arrived in perfect condition!) Would definitely recommend!

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of October 2016
Rating:

This Corner bath is very nice, being able to drill tap holes was a bonus. Nice comfortable backrest. Side panel a bit flimsy. Would recommend.

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

good value and service

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

Good value, good quality and on time delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

Very efficient and helpful

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

great product arrived quickly

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

You had the part. You provided it.

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent all round service

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of September 2016
Rating:

Very easy online ordering and delivery, whilst expensive, was swift with the ordered item arriving the next morning. Wonderful product, much classier than its cheaper rivals. Thank you!

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of September 2016
Rating:

Product arrived on time in good condition

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of September 2016
Rating:

Product arrived within estimated time frame and packaged well.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of September 2016
Rating:

The pre-sales service on the phone and at their distribution warehouse was excellent; knowledgeable and friendly. Subsequent to purchase, again the company were helpful to my special storage and delivery requirements. On delivery, the representative did everything required to ensure I was happy with the condition of the delivered goods.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of September 2016
Rating:

Great service delivered promptly
Extremely well packaged

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of September 2016
Rating:

Good evening. I am in Portugal, your product in UK and I will not see it for some time. However, ordering and delivery were excellent -if product equally good, then I'll be a happy chappie....

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of September 2016
Rating:

Quality products delivered in good condition in time specified. No problems whatsoever. I can recommend Soakology to others and would not hesitate use them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of September 2016
Rating:

Unit was as stated but slightly damaged on the end. As this was getting cut off did not matter

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

No problems good service

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

I ordered from their website and requested a specific delivery date. I received confirmation of the delivery schedule and the goods arrive on time with all needed parts. Always a good start. Overall a positive experience. So far I have had no need to contact Soakology customer services so I can't comment on that aspect of them. I would happily purchase from them again

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

A quality item, which looks very good in place.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

A fast and efficient service.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

Quality product. Would use this company again without hesitation.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2016
Rating:

Fast and friendly service. Would certainly buy from them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Delivery and price were both good. The flush plate was clearly a returned item from a previous customer as it had his covering letter ( from Steve) in the box. I have yet to fit it so will be I. Touch if there are any parts missing. Disappointed that I bought a new item and was sent a return for the same price.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

A simple purchase efficiently carried out by your company. No problems. Perfectly happy.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent service delivered on time

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Very efficient service.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

I found the website easy to use and a good choice of products so i found exactly what i was looking for. Prices were very reasonable and delivery was quick with good communication. The only thing i was disappointed with was the "free" delivery ended up costing an extra £50 as they deemed Scotland to be remote. I live near Perth so not exactly the back of beyond! Otherwise very happy with the service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Great & prompt service, & a nice product.
Will definitely use again when the need arises.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Very Pleased with the unit - great price - compared to other sites etc. Now installed and looks great. Service good, packaged well. Overall very pleased.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Screen was beautiful and such good quality.Delivered on time. Totally worth the money. Would use them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Ordered two Burlington items, online, late evening. Received phone call the following morning from a very pleasant lady to confirm my order and to discuss a convenient delivery day and time. Both items were delivered early the following day, well packaged and in perfect condition and have now been fitted. Competitively priced and would use company again.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Good helpful online and telephone help. Prompt delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Have bought many products from Soakology. Very happy.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Good service. Prompt.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Fast service and an excellent product. Carronite bath panels are built to last and easy to cut for pipes etc.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Very easy to order

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent helpful fast service. Brilliant!

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

First class phone service with good advice, followed by an excellent delivery service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

No issues with the service so no need for them to do anything special. Delivery was in good time.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Only company on the web that I could find with the bath size I needed 1700x800. Fast delivery and good communication

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Helpful and delivery on time very good service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

First class service throughout the whole purchasing experience, we had a large order, once piece was damaged, we photographed it same day and it was removed and replaced two days later, we also received the wrong toilet base, it was switched at the same time as the broken unit but we then decided we liked the wrong one better than the one we chose, Soakology switched it back again without any fuss or delay. An absolute pleasure to deal with Soakology, we dealt with Rob who helped advise and co-ordinate from first to last. We will definitely use them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Easy to use website & items at very competitive prices. I received a phone call from very friendly gentleman to arrange delivery and then again to confirm delivery time. Only let down was delivery guy who was quite put out that he couldn't park right in front of the house and I had to help him carry the bath into the property as he was on his own and it was far too big/heavy for one person. This could be an issue for a less able person to do.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Very helpful and very efficient .

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

The service from Soakology was wonderful. I made the order over the phone because I wanted to relay some specific and complicated delivery details. The person I spoke to couldn't have been more helpful, and everything we discussed was carried out to the letter. I highly recommend this company, which was the only one to have what I wanted, and has exemplary service - thank you!

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Goods arrived promptly and in good condition.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

The best service I have had for a very long time. Very professional and Customer focused.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Fast and efficient

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of September 2016
Rating:

Really pleased with product and delivery was exceptional.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent service and good value

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Ordered the square shaving mirror and love it! Goes perfect in bathroom. Item came quick to

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Fast delivery and item as described.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Prompt service, great product to at a very reasonable price.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Easy to order and quick delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Very helpful online service. Was able to identify the item I needed

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Quick,efficient . Trouble free

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Quality product. Good competitive prices

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of September 2016
Rating:

Prompt delivery, well packaged and not disappointed with the quality and fixings included as stated. Not installed yet however I don't foresee any issue.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of September 2016
Rating:

I would buy from Soakology again, item just as detailed, expected and the packaging enough to ensure safe delivery of the item but not in excess.
E mail updates of delivery extremely helpful.
Thank you.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of September 2016
Rating:

very good

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of September 2016
Rating:

Helpful customer service.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of September 2016
Rating:

Fast and efficient delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of September 2016
Rating:

Great service, great product

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of September 2016
Rating:

This is the second time I have purchased items from Sociology and I am just as delighted as the first time. Excellent service from an excellent company!

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of September 2016
Rating:

Very Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of September 2016
Rating:

Bath panel arrived well packed, good quality & was very pleased as it looks better than picture, it has since been fitted & looks great, has a nice sheen to it.

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of September 2016
Rating:

I bought a shower caddy. It is very nice.

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of September 2016
Rating:

Good product at good price. Very helpful staff in arranging delivery to a difficult access. Very helpful delivery driver. Bath fitted and all delighted. Would use Soakology again and recommend.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of September 2016
Rating:

I was impressed with Soakology. We had a problem with out bath and they dealt with it quickly and fairly.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of September 2016
Rating:

Ordering the product to receiving it went smoothly. I would use this company again.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of September 2016
Rating:

Great product, to replace broken cistern ,safely delivered on time, will use Soakology again

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of September 2016
Rating:

Easy on line ordering system, excellent customer services, fast delivery service.

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of September 2016
Rating:

Held the order until we were ready for it. This allowed us to take out the old bath and dispose of it first.
Only down side, the deliver driver 'was not allowed ' over our threshold!

This made for an interesting delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent service, rang up customer service and they delivered out 4 days early with no extra cost.

Plus all packed brilliantly

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of September 2016
Rating:

The delivery was very quick, Soakology org a delivery date and time and there were no problems, on delivery the courier waited until bath was completely checked and took packaging away, very good and efficient service.

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of September 2016
Rating:

Very good service.

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of September 2016
Rating:

We love the bathroom sink! It fits elegantly into the small space available.
Because of the way the sink sits on the cabinet, it is wonderfully easy to clean.
Enjoying using it now!

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of September 2016
Rating:

Very good

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of September 2016
Rating:

The item arrived on time and in good condition

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of September 2016
Rating:

Good quality products and service.

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of September 2016
Rating:

Item exactly as described and arrived promptly.

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of September 2016
Rating:

Excellent service, easy to navigate website, order delivered prompt and delivery guy was very helpful.

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of September 2016
Rating:

.

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of September 2016
Rating:

Very impressed with product and service

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of September 2016
Rating:

Efficient Service

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of August 2016
Rating:

Prompt delivery and well packaged. Will be buying more items soon.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of August 2016
Rating:

Excellent quality and great looking in our new bathroom.
Thank you for your high standard of service too.

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of August 2016
Rating:

Excellent service quick delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of August 2016
Rating:

Speedy service really appreciated

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of July 2016
Rating:

No problem

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of July 2016
Rating:

very good service, speedy delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of July 2016
Rating:

god range of products and service and prompt delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of July 2016
Rating:

Very good service.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of July 2016
Rating:

Quality products, quickly delivered.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of July 2016
Rating:

No problems with order or delivery. Would use them again . Mirror was well protected and packaged.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of July 2016
Rating:

Took a while to arrange delivery however the customer service team were very helpful getting a delivery set up. Excellent product and no issues with delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of July 2016
Rating:

lovely product, keen pricing and swift delivery - thank you

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of July 2016
Rating:

I bought the product on line. It arrived when they said it would and was not in any way damaged. I had no other contract with Soakology.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of July 2016
Rating:

The item came promptly, well- packaged and seems high quality.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of July 2016
Rating:

Quick delivery. No problems. Arrived well wrapped.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of July 2016
Rating:

Liked product.
Company delivered on schedule.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of July 2016
Rating:

Good service, fast delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of July 2016
Rating:

Bath and panel 1st class and delivery man very helpful
I think that says it all

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of July 2016
Rating:

Good service,quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of July 2016
Rating:

Very efficient and helpful company. Highly recommended

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of July 2016
Rating:

Bath arrived very fast and was a good price. Thanks Soakology!

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of July 2016
Rating:

Fast delivery I was looking at these shower seats and wanted something a bit different was going to order them but thought that they were expensive, and then they were half price so got them, bargain..

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of July 2016
Rating:

Arrived promptly and as described

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of July 2016
Rating:

My second purchase from Soakology and as pleased with the purchasing experienced as I was the first time.

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of July 2016
Rating:

Very pleased lovely bath

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of July 2016
Rating:

arrived fairly promptly, but could have been sooner.

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of July 2016
Rating:

Easy to use website, good communication.

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of July 2016
Rating:

Fast delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of July 2016
Rating:

All good, very happy

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of July 2016
Rating:

Easy to order and quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of July 2016
Rating:

,service Goood,postage expensive!

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of July 2016
Rating:

Extremely helpful when I had forgotten to order legs fora free standing bath. Got them shipped to me free of charge and as quickly as possible. Very friendly on the phone.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of July 2016
Rating:

Product delivered on time and as described

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of July 2016
Rating:

Ordered a WC and vanity unit, items were as described and delivered on time, great communications.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of July 2016
Rating:

All good no problems.
Quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of July 2016
Rating:

I required a specific product and quickly found it via search engine. Good website competitive price and ordering easy and straightforward. Response prompt and delivery information good. Courier provided delivery window, refined it on the morning of delivery and confirmed delivery time 30 mins prior to arrival.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of July 2016
Rating:

Professional and efficient

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of July 2016
Rating:

Fast delivery and good price for a beautiful illuminated mirror.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of July 2016
Rating:

Fast service, free delivery and good communications

Feefo Reviewer, 1st of July 2016
Rating:

A superb mirror perfect in my bathroom.

Feefo Reviewer, 1st of July 2016
Rating:

I'm very happy with there service very professional.

Feefo Reviewer, 1st of July 2016
Rating:

Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of June 2016
Rating:

Great

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of June 2016
Rating:

I was supplied wrong bath grips/handles and I phoned Soakology for urgent replacement as I had bath fitters in and they couldn't put bath in until these were fitted. I phoned on a Tuesday and was told I couldn't get replacement until the Friday but the customer service advisor I spoke to (Rob Myers) was very patient and helpful although I was surprised a next day delivery couldn't be arranged and the delay meant I had to pay out to get the bath fitters in again on the Friday, I wasn't very impressed with your suppliers, Eastbrook, when I had to arrange a time for delivery - I phoned all Wednesday morning and couldn't get any response. when I did finally get someone she said phones had been down all morning and was then quite blunt on the phone. Finally got the bath grips late on the Thursday but it was a lot of hassle considering I was supplied wrong item in the first place.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of June 2016
Rating:

Excellent service. Good communications throughout the transaction.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of June 2016
Rating:

Helpful, friendly and speedy delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of June 2016
Rating:

Prompt service, no issues

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of June 2016
Rating:

I bought a Maine towel rail. We had no problems at all either with the product or delivery of it. I would recommend this company and would buy from them again if there was anything I wanted.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of June 2016
Rating:

Very helpful, delivery as expected. I now have a little piece of heaven in my bathroom. 😆

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of June 2016
Rating:

From placing the order to delivery was executed in a very professional manner. I had searched for this specific measurement bath for many months and once found will recommend soakology to everyone.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of June 2016
Rating:

Arrived complete undamaged and on time

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of June 2016
Rating:

great service good product makes shopping on line nice and easy

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of June 2016
Rating:

Responsive, friendly and helped follow up on all queries. Got the impression Soakology wanted to sell to its customers and cared about the customer service they received.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of June 2016
Rating:

Efficient

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of June 2016
Rating:

It's so wonderful my husband can' tstop using it

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of June 2016
Rating:

Good service, product and delivery!

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of June 2016
Rating:

Tap arrived broken. You'd expect a complete replacement, but no, you diagnose the problem, send photos and then they send the wrong part to fix it, which you have to do. Very polite though.

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of June 2016
Rating:

Good

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of June 2016
Rating:

Delivery was a day early luckily no problem. Price very favourable. Very comprehensive range of products.
Certainly rccomend this company and expect to do business with them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of June 2016
Rating:

The team who I dealt with over the phone were really helpful regarding advice.
The product itself looks good and seems to work fine but we have only had it two months.

Need to opine on it after we test it through the winter

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of June 2016
Rating:
Justina , 19th of June 2016
Rating:

Superb Quality Luxury Robe

The purchase process was easy and the delivery was prompt although there was some confusion on the size of the unit and it was found that the details on the web site were incorrect. To their credit they arranged for the unit to be measured in the warehouse and confirmed the correct sizes to us by email. We would have no hesitation buying from this company again and would recommend this company to other purchasers.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of June 2016
Rating:

Absolutely brilliant service, all the staff i spoke to before purchasing were excellent and really helpful. Definitely will use again in future. Also to mention that prices are very competitive comparison to other retailers online.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of June 2016
Rating:

Great service

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of June 2016
Rating:

Good prompt delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of June 2016
Rating:

Good service and delivered on time

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of June 2016
Rating:

Absolutely top service. Could not fault it at all. Many thanks

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of June 2016
Rating:

service was great. So was the miror. I would recommend the company

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of June 2016
Rating:

as described

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of June 2016
Rating:

excellent items and excellent service.

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of June 2016
Rating:

Delivered on time with no hassles

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of June 2016
Rating:

Quality products combined with exceptional customer service.

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of June 2016
Rating:

Soakology are a company I would recommend time and time again. Not just because of their product range but their totally awesome customer service team. Had a few niggles with our initial order and them customer services were a fantastic help and sorted us out brilliantly.
Customer services in Great Britain is very poor in general and many companies could learn a thing or two from the fantastic Soakology

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of June 2016
Rating:

Excellent service, fast delivery, excellent communications, good pricing

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of June 2016
Rating:

First rate - especially since we had to arrange an exchange of goods since we had ordered the wrong one.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of June 2016
Rating:

Very helpful and friendly

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of June 2016
Rating:

Fast delivery, great customer service

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of June 2016
Rating:

Great - absolutely no complaints!

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of June 2016
Rating:

ok

Feefo Reviewer, 10th of June 2016
Rating:

Faultlessly simple - no issues whatsoever with any part of the process.

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of June 2016
Rating:

I would fully recommend Soakology, the staff went out of their way to help get the correct product for me, they phoned me when they said they would, they checked the details of the item fully before they released it for delivery. Great customer service, so nice to receive, having experienced the complete opposite with another company this was such a relief, thank you Soakology.

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of June 2016
Rating:

Quick delivery and an excellent product

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of June 2016
Rating:

Prompt and efficient

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of June 2016
Rating:

I had a problem with my shower and their customer service was second to none. They resolved it in good time and I spoke to the same person throughout. Their delivery service was also v good.

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of June 2016
Rating:

Prompt delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of June 2016
Rating:

The bath I ordered was delivered professionally, quickly and on time.
I was able to choose the ideal bath for us. All relavant sizes and measurements made a difficult task easier.
Thank you.

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of June 2016
Rating:

Fantastic quality item and prompt delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of June 2016
Rating:

First Class service. Delivery was on time and price was very competitive.

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of June 2016
Rating:

The shower is superb and the service was absolutely excellent, delivering the next day, so that we could complete the work in time. I would strongly recommend Soakology in terms of service and products.
Many thanks,
Rachel Watts

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of June 2016
Rating:

Fantastic product no trouble from ordering to delivery to fitting would buy again.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of June 2016
Rating:

Excellent service, brilliant products and good prices

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of June 2016
Rating:

Arrived quickly and well packaged.

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of May 2016
Rating:

I ordered something I cannot get in Ireland and had it sent via Parcel Motel, very happy with the product!

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of May 2016
Rating:
Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

Good solid unit, nicely finished and looks good in the light grey/taupe. Basin a good size.

Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

High quality product and feels very solid with thick acrylic and well finished edges. The extra length makes this style of bath much more practical.

Victoria Small, 22nd of March 2016
Rating:

Buy buy buy, I guarantee you'll not be disappointed! There is definitely a shortage of shower stools that don't look clinical. I've just renovated my bathroom and didn't want a fixed shower stool. Ives, it's a little on the high side of £££ but it's worth it. I am hampered by mobility problems but have found that this perfect for what I need. It's a stylish & contemporary piece of equipment that enables me to shower safely. Staff at soakology are second to none also. They kept me up to date with my order right up to delivery. Thank you

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

great bath and great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

all good

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Had to change a part now all good great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

after fitting this product is very good and the service excellent

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Excellent product and service

Kerry Haralambou, 25th of November 2015
Rating:

Although I had to wait almost 3 months for delivery it was worth it especially as it had taken almost 9 months beforehand to find something like this (everything else I found was aimed at the elderly and it was only when I added the word 'designer' bathroom stools that I came across this one). Soakology were also very helpful and kept me informed as to its progress. Absolutely beautiful piece, looks stunning in my new bathroom and adds the perfect finishing touch. Very good quality and heavier than expected but have used it in my shower enclosure without any problems. Over the moon with this item and would thoroughly recommend it.

Katie, 7th of July 2015
Rating:

Bath looks great in our small bathroom. It's a really unusual shape, and is very comfortable. Feels solid and good quality.

Liam, 21st of May 2015
Rating:

This is the only screen I will fit from now on. Easy to install with no flex in the 8mm glass and nice solid hinges. Superb quality at a very sensible price.

Bob, 8th of May 2015
Rating:

Amazing! 5*

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Good quality and good looking towel rail, very pleased.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

A great bottle trap for our basin as it is on show. We had to cut it down quite a bit as it is very long both in height and width but that is preferable to it being too short and was not a problem for us. We also like that the bottom has a coin slot so if you drop something down the sink accidentally you will hopefully be able to retrieve it.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

We love this tap, it looks really good in our cloakroom. Very stylish and looks like it would be quite expensive but really isn't. Cannot recommend highly enough.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Very stylish and high quality toilet but not the easiest to assemble- took three of us to fit the various components- and there is not much room at the back to work with. It is a fairly hefty toilet, so once it's in it will staying in. We love the idea of not having to clean around the U bend as it is fully enclosed.

Harry, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Can't really disagree with the description - these taps certainly added "that extra touch of indulgence." Absolutely superb taps, will recommend to friends & family!

Albert F, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Solid quality product. It was easy to install, no nonsense and looks smart. Delivery was quick to boot.

Clare McAllister, 29th of December 2014
Rating:

Excellent quality bath, sturdy and stylsh! We were let down by 2 other well known Internet bathroom suppliers but this arrived ahead of schedule!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Brigid, 11th of December 2014
Rating:

Fantastic tap, bought one for my cloakroom sink then bought another one for when I do my bathroom in the spring.

Julie, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Not being a DIY-er I was pleasantly surprised how easily this screen was to install. Very quick, simple and its a solid screen. I was also pleased how fast delivery was.

Leon, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Superb telephone service by Soakology; the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. No quibble refund given when the price of the taps I had ordered dropped after I had paid - very impressed!

, 1st of September 2014
Rating:

The large size of this shower head was a pleasant surprise. The coated metal structure is very solid and the chrome plate is mirror like in it's finish. I recommend this head to anyone that is wanting a wow factor for their shower and has a high pressure system (as it requires 1.5 bar of pressure)

Adam W., 18th of August 2014
Rating:

Really nice finish. haven't plumbed in but checked it thoroughly on delivery - surprisingly solid and looks very good!

Robert, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Really utilizes the space if you have a small bathroom like myself

Frank, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Draws are super smooth. Looks to be better quality than I thought it would be for the price!

Errol Saunders, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Great bath, love it and would definately recommend

Freddie P., 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Thought that this was a bit too good to be true but I was pleasantly surprised! Recommended.

Katie, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Excellent service, highly recomended.

M Collins, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Good quality and looks great

Rod Dante, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

Looks good quality - havent fixed it yet but the plumber was surprised at what I paid when he saw it today.

Joan Taggart, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

I am happy with the mirror very good for the price. As the other reviewer said the tubes could be a bit brighter but for the money its great value!