Reviews

Review type

Star rating

Review type

Star rating

Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Have small bathroom hence needed nice slim sink. This one is so beautiful and functional. Although small it works well in our family bathroom. Definitely worth every penny

Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Bath is great quality, was worried as bought it seeing only photos, but well pleased! And fits great in our small bathroom.

Sanela, 21st of April 2017
Rating:

An attractive, well-made bath that is surprisingly spacious, given it's a shorter length than standard-sized bathtubs. We would agree that the flexible waste pipe could be better, but the bath comes fitted with an excellent click-clack waste plug.

lynsey Jane Designs, 30th of March 2017
Rating:

As stunning design. Excellent quality and looks very expensive so all in all great value for money. I have used this in two projects now and my clients love it.

Justina , 19th of June 2016
Rating:

Superb Quality Luxury Robe

Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

Good solid unit, nicely finished and looks good in the light grey/taupe. Basin a good size.

Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

High quality product and feels very solid with thick acrylic and well finished edges. The extra length makes this style of bath much more practical.

Victoria Small, 22nd of March 2016
Rating:

Buy buy buy, I guarantee you'll not be disappointed! There is definitely a shortage of shower stools that don't look clinical. I've just renovated my bathroom and didn't want a fixed shower stool. Ives, it's a little on the high side of £££ but it's worth it. I am hampered by mobility problems but have found that this perfect for what I need. It's a stylish & contemporary piece of equipment that enables me to shower safely. Staff at soakology are second to none also. They kept me up to date with my order right up to delivery. Thank you

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

great bath and great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

all good

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Had to change a part now all good great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

after fitting this product is very good and the service excellent

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Excellent product and service

Kerry Haralambou, 25th of November 2015
Rating:

Although I had to wait almost 3 months for delivery it was worth it especially as it had taken almost 9 months beforehand to find something like this (everything else I found was aimed at the elderly and it was only when I added the word 'designer' bathroom stools that I came across this one). Soakology were also very helpful and kept me informed as to its progress. Absolutely beautiful piece, looks stunning in my new bathroom and adds the perfect finishing touch. Very good quality and heavier than expected but have used it in my shower enclosure without any problems. Over the moon with this item and would thoroughly recommend it.

Katie, 7th of July 2015
Rating:

Bath looks great in our small bathroom. It's a really unusual shape, and is very comfortable. Feels solid and good quality.

Liam, 21st of May 2015
Rating:

This is the only screen I will fit from now on. Easy to install with no flex in the 8mm glass and nice solid hinges. Superb quality at a very sensible price.

Bob, 8th of May 2015
Rating:

Amazing! 5*

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Good quality and good looking towel rail, very pleased.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

A great bottle trap for our basin as it is on show. We had to cut it down quite a bit as it is very long both in height and width but that is preferable to it being too short and was not a problem for us. We also like that the bottom has a coin slot so if you drop something down the sink accidentally you will hopefully be able to retrieve it.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

We love this tap, it looks really good in our cloakroom. Very stylish and looks like it would be quite expensive but really isn't. Cannot recommend highly enough.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Very stylish and high quality toilet but not the easiest to assemble- took three of us to fit the various components- and there is not much room at the back to work with. It is a fairly hefty toilet, so once it's in it will staying in. We love the idea of not having to clean around the U bend as it is fully enclosed.

Harry, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Can't really disagree with the description - these taps certainly added "that extra touch of indulgence." Absolutely superb taps, will recommend to friends & family!

Albert F, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Solid quality product. It was easy to install, no nonsense and looks smart. Delivery was quick to boot.

Clare McAllister, 29th of December 2014
Rating:

Excellent quality bath, sturdy and stylsh! We were let down by 2 other well known Internet bathroom suppliers but this arrived ahead of schedule!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Brigid, 11th of December 2014
Rating:

Fantastic tap, bought one for my cloakroom sink then bought another one for when I do my bathroom in the spring.

Julie, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Not being a DIY-er I was pleasantly surprised how easily this screen was to install. Very quick, simple and its a solid screen. I was also pleased how fast delivery was.

Leon, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Superb telephone service by Soakology; the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. No quibble refund given when the price of the taps I had ordered dropped after I had paid - very impressed!

, 1st of September 2014
Rating:

The large size of this shower head was a pleasant surprise. The coated metal structure is very solid and the chrome plate is mirror like in it's finish. I recommend this head to anyone that is wanting a wow factor for their shower and has a high pressure system (as it requires 1.5 bar of pressure)

Adam W., 18th of August 2014
Rating:

Really nice finish. haven't plumbed in but checked it thoroughly on delivery - surprisingly solid and looks very good!

Robert, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Really utilizes the space if you have a small bathroom like myself

Frank, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Draws are super smooth. Looks to be better quality than I thought it would be for the price!

Errol Saunders, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Great bath, love it and would definately recommend

Freddie P., 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Thought that this was a bit too good to be true but I was pleasantly surprised! Recommended.

Katie, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Excellent service, highly recomended.

M Collins, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Good quality and looks great

Rod Dante, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

Looks good quality - havent fixed it yet but the plumber was surprised at what I paid when he saw it today.

Joan Taggart, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

I am happy with the mirror very good for the price. As the other reviewer said the tubes could be a bit brighter but for the money its great value!