Reviews

Review type

Star rating

Review type

Star rating

everything reccomended to family and friends

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of October 2017
Rating:

Good seller , was looking for odd size bath no one else could do it unless stupid price so cheers soak

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of October 2017
Rating:

Good service. Had a little hicup with a return item but Soakology followed progress very closely and intervene when necessary. Have no hesitation in recommending the company. Good quality products too

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of October 2017
Rating:

Excellent service and price - will use again

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of September 2017
Rating:

Excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of September 2017
Rating:

Great service and excellent product.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of September 2017
Rating:

My purchase was delivered very quickly and the packing was first class
I would certainly recommend this firm and buy again..

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of September 2017
Rating:

Very easy to deal with. Our delivery was not straight forward, very rural with limited access. They were extremely accommodating and helpful and everything went smoothly. Pleased with products and price! Thank you Soakology!

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of September 2017
Rating:

Just what I wanted to hold Body Wash and Shampoo in my new shower. They add a touch of sophistication.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of September 2017
Rating:

Very happy with product, service and delivery would definitely recommend.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of September 2017
Rating:

Service was e

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of September 2017
Rating:

Excellent service and good prices. Would use again.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of September 2017
Rating:

When I called for advice before purchasing the bath, the lady I spoke to was really helpful and made calls to find out further information for me. With regards to delivery, I didn't want to pay any extra for the 2 person delivery and was told that the bath would be put at the kerbside and it would be my responsibility to check it over and get it into the house. I was really worried as I didnt have anyone to help me but I still didn't want to pay the extra,. On the day though, the delivery driver was excellent, he helped me to check the bath over, take pictures and he brought the bath into my kitchen for me. Overall I am very pleased with my customer experience.

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of September 2017
Rating:

Very good

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of September 2017
Rating:

Arrived on Time Good Product choice will use again

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of September 2017
Rating:

No Issues with delivery and product is excellent

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of September 2017
Rating:

Delivery of the item was prompt. However, the delivery person was reluctant to help us carry the item into the house. In the end he did, but he was not happy about it.

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of September 2017
Rating:

Arrived on time and at a competitive price. Good service.

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of September 2017
Rating:

Arrived promptly - great service . Great value mirror

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of August 2017
Rating:

Excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of August 2017
Rating:

A good quality product which was stylish yet practical. The fixings worked perfectly. Delivery was fast. If I needed bathroom fittings again I would not hesitate to purchase here.

Feefo Reviewer, 8th of August 2017
Rating:

Efficient.

Feefo Reviewer, 1st of August 2017
Rating:

Did as promised

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of July 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered quickly,communication was excellent .Item was high quality at a good price..would deal with them again.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of July 2017
Rating:

Great item, great price an great delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of July 2017
Rating:
, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good quality screen and fits well to the wall/bath. Could be a little bit longer.

Martine, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Just what we were after, good quality and comfy.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The design is excellent and, the product is well made from quality materials and works well. It had useful features that I had not noticed on the website, such as the towel hooks on the outside of the assemble, and plastic tubing around areas that would make contact with the shower enclose glass. The rack was simplicity itself to assemble. My only criticism was that it was quite expensive (for me), but I am very happy with the purchase.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

As expected. Fits fine. Quality okay.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Decent size. Plenty of room. Nice and deep.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great looking, excellent quality. Wide enough to fit broader bottles

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Looks great, keeps bath water temperature hot

Olga, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

phil, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Well made,looks good,easy to fit.

Olga, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

kenneth, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fantastic product. Great height for my back problem and very comfortable

kenneth, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

A bit expensive but very well made and stylish

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Solid item and looks fine but will see in time if it rusts

Christopher, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Christopher, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

It looks great, functions well and the soft close doors are an added bonus. Storage capacity is good. My husband found it a bit of a nuisance to hang, but overall we are very pleased with the purchase.

Margaret, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent quality and finish, bit pricey but are worth it.

Margaret, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent quality and finish, bit pricey but are worth it.

Margaret, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent finish and quality. Can purchase replacement brush which is helpful. Bit pricey but worth every penny.

Olga, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Jill, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fits and performs well. Easy to clean.

stuart, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Jill, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

After leveling the bath, our plumber had to add trim and extra structure to stabilise the panel.

Jill, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Exactly as advertised, very comfie and being enjoyed by the family.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

angela, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent quality and great looking in our new bathroom. Thank you for your high standard of service too.

Carol, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Emma, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Stunning bath - absolutely beautiful

angela, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

angela, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

angela, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Just what I wanted for my bathroom

AD, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very well made; strong, functional and elegant. Arrived promptly and packaged beautifully. Really pleased with quality of product and overall service.

JON, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

JON, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The item is in perfect condition and I am very happy with it

Brian, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Jeremy, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

We love the bathroom sink! It fits elegantly into the small space available. Because of the way the sink sits on the cabinet, it is wonderfully easy to clean. Enjoying using it now!

Jeremy, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I ordered two sinks by ringing, and the guy on the other end was super friendly and helpful. The sinks came very quickly, and were very well packaged.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very pleased with my new stool, looks good in my re-furbished bathroom.

Andrina, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The bath is perfect, we are a family of 3 ranging from 5 feet in height to 6 feet and it's perfect for all 3 of us, it's very comfortable and having the shelf at one end for the taps and soap etc is brilliant, we had a slipper bath in our previous house and it wasn't practical as there wasn't anywhere to put soap etc! I would definitely recommend this product as its compact and looks amazing.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Acrylic could be thicker but good value and solved a space issue

Cath, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

Lessley, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Really pleased with our purchase ,they have pride of place feeding into a rolled top copper bath

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I wanted to replace an old cistern , this product is excellent looks great with modern flush system

David, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality product, could of done with being slightly wider to fill the curve on the bath. Does the job very well no wet floor.

Laura, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This toilet seems well made and sturdy, and looks good in my bathroom.

Sarah W, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Bath is good except one foot could not be fixed flush against the bath - the shape slightly wrong.

Christopher, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Nice bath. Easy to fit, strong, good self-cleaning surface. Very, very pleased with this bath. It is far superior to any bath I've fitted before and is well worth the price for the better-than-average quality. Would certainly recommend for anyone wanting a good standard sized bath.

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

A very nice shower caddy. I'm using it in my new shower.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good quality, has a nice sheen to it.

Fer, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Works fine. Good product. Would buy it again

Fer, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Sink not very large, Thought it was larger

Laura, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Lovely to look at and easy to use.

Laura, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Laura, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This is a very good quality radiator - it also looks good and I love it!

Laura, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The seat is really sorry ubstantial and I love the soft close!

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

David, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality product at a good price.

David, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality product at a good price.

Donald, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality product. Sturdy bath with no movement.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Ashbourne bath purchased no problem with ordering delivery etc. Bath a little disappointing as slightly off white in colour.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

CHRISTINE, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

CHRISTINE, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

As described to replace a previous item, instructions easy to follow.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Not used yet as waiting until renovation carried out but quality great, arrived promptly and as described - can't wait to use

Trevor, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I no longer to stoop down for my body wash and shampoo. I found this item easy to fix and use.

Roger, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good quality product. Does what it is supposed to do (for a toilet seat!)

Yvonne, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Lovely bath looks gorgeous! Very happy with my purchase

David, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

A well made cabinet, with a soft close door. Just the right size for our shower room.

Russell, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Unit had not been assembled properly at factory. The unit consists of separate mixer and on/off controls fitted together with a retaining nut. Unit had been assembled misaligned and the retaining tightened at the factory so tight that it would be impossible to loosen it so that a correction could be made. This left the actual shower handles misaligned on installation. Fortunately the installation position allowed for compensation by fitting a packing shim behind the unit to correct the misalignment, but this isn't the kind of quality expected from a £350+ shower mixer valve. Won't be buying again.

Richard, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Love our products, thank you.

Alan, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good product, well made and packaged well

Richard, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Richard, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

EM, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Love our products, thank you.

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Solid brass with chrome finish makes for a quality basket.

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Peter, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great product, will be looking at using another soon

Elaine, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

Elaine, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Everything great except legs difficult to fix to floor.

Murdo, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

We bought a short doorstop. Couldn't find one similar anywhere else.The product was perfect and well made. Delivery was very expensive (nearly as much as the product cost). But this is one time I was very glad to spend the extra money.

jason, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

jason, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Louise, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Does exactly what it says and looks good

Louise, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Looks great and holds big towels. Exactly what we wanted.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

They're legs - not much to really say! You have to have them with the bath, just a shame they're so expensive. Good quality although 2 were better than the other 2 but simply placed them on the side you can't see.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Beautiful bath - I had looked everywhere for this particular one and Soakology had it a very good price. The fact it has a straight edge makes it much more practical for everyday use as shower can easily be put over top. Looks really lovely, great quality, very heavy and looks more expensive than it was. Only had it a few weeks so not sure how it will fair over time but I'm very pleased at the moment. Only issue is once the feet are on its very tall! I struggle to step into it (I'm 5ft 4).

Peta, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I'm extremely pleased with my wash unit and basin. They are attractive, and work very well in the space. There is plenty of room in the unit drawers. My only small quibble is that the wash basin isn't as white as the unit - I would say it was more cream than bright white. Since my whole bathroom is bright white, I was worried about this. But in the end, it doesn't seem to matter too much.

Design Lines Cromer, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good product, reasonable price.

Kathy, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Kathy, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Rita, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Alan, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good product, well made and packaged well

Susan, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This Burlington brand non soft close seat was purchased for a new Burlington concealed outlet toilet pan and low level cistern. It has been fitted by our plumber. It fits well and functions well. Burlington branded seats are expensive but the product was competitively priced against other retailers.

stephen, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

NIce product at a very fair price. Good quality.

Rona, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Really like these taps. They look good and are fairly substantial, not flimsy at all. Really finishes off the bath for a nice modern look

Rona, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fits perfectly on the bath and looks good

Rona, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Works as it should with no issues

Rona, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Love this bath. Appears to be good quality and has served me well so far. Very pleased with it.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Was looking for a particular bar rating for an upstairs ensuite, this tap delivers on the performance and contemporary look.

Krane, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Krane, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

James, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

A good product if perhaps a little flimsy. Slightly thicker plastic would make it more durable. Rather surprised how easily the original item broke due to being stood on. I would have expected better from Merlin.

Colin, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good quality. Happy with looks and use.

Colin, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Nice looking and comfortable.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Susan, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This Burlington branded chrome bottle trap was purchased for a new Burlington Edwardian cloakroom basin (the B8 model). It has been fitted by our plumber and appears to connect well to a Burlington basin waste and functions well. The chrome extension tube was not long enough to pass completely through the exterior wall and the plumber needed to fit a push fit connector to join the cut down extension tube to a new plastic outlet (concealing the join within the exterior wall and finishing with the circular trim provided with the bottle trap at the interior wall level). Burlington branded chrome bottle traps are expensive compared with some other branded and unbranded bottle traps but the product was competitively priced against other retailers of Burlington products and there were no compatibility issues with the Burlington branded basin waste already purchased elsewhere. The trap is very shiny chrome and looks attractive.

keran, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Gayle, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I can't say how easy it was to install as our plumber did that while we were out of the house. However, the result is fantastic. I was a little concerned that the smoked glass would be too dark but am happy to say it isn't. The shower surround gives the bathroom that added little touch of luxury that we were going for. It's only been in place for 2 weeks so not sure on the longevity of it at this stage.

TONI, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

TONI, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

TONI, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Anderson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

John, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Yvonne, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good quality product. Don't think plumbers had any problems with installation. Looks great.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Terry Knight, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

My plumber was very impressed with the quality of the bath the panel looks great too ( he cut it down slightly for best fit). The waste was awful so we purchased a new one which was not expensive so I didn't feel the need to mark the product down.

GS, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Not as good as they look on the picture

GS, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Average

GS, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Average

David Horn, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Over and above usual service!

Keith, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Bath panel is flimsy. Insufficient brackets for securing around bath.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

It installed easily and works perfectly

Charles Coller, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great quality for reasonable prices

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

So far these taps are just what we were looking for, although their opening the other way will take some getting used to. Not sure how they will cope in a very hard water area.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Love the bath, well made, solid with no significant flex in the bath wall

Lawrence, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

A beautiful modern style bath, smaller than usual for tight spaces. The quality of manufacture is superb. Great value for money.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Well worth buying and practical for a small space, very good quality material.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Delighted with this item - looks and feels quality - not a cheap and cheerful item - recommend this item

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality solid products - well worth the money. Perfect finishing touches to our new bathroom.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

We use this as a small towel rail - it really is a solid quality item.

Richard Birkby, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

David Horn, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

James Beagle, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good price for a quality bath. Good value for money.

ROSIE COLLIER, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

lid overhangs so handle has no upward short flush

Colin Bennett, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good òoooooooooooooooooo

Owen Weeks, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good design - good quality build

Philip Thompson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The bath Looks good and is well made and easy to install.

John Mihill, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Looks lovely and good quality

Jill Vase, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Sally D'Arcy, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The product is of good quality and looks perfect in my bathroom. It would be helpful, though, if Soakology offered a special coating service which would keep it free of watermarks and to avoid having to send it away separately.

Erin, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This compliments the Burlington Hampton Shower Bath perfectly.

David Horn, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

David Horn, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

David Horn, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Joan morland, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

ONE OF THEM WAS BROKEN WHEN THEY ARRIVED

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very easy website to use, great price & fast delivery

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

leah gregory, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

lovely stylish item and good value

MIKE BOWMAN, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

MIKE BOWMAN, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

quality product, fast delivery, informed of all stages of order via email

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

susan taylor, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

susan taylor, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Love this tap - very classy looking

Brazil Nesbitt, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Brazil Nesbitt, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Pennie, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good value and a beautiful design. Exactly what I was looking for

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Average

Nick Gill, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent product, easy to fit and look great.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Christine Thirlaway, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The water inlet valve was faulty and plumber had to replace it.

MIKE BOWMAN, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good

Pennie, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Pennie, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Beautiful simple design. Classic lines

Pennie, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

This was a real find. Liv8ng in an old house we didn't want to loose the character in our bathroom. This bath gave us the style we wanted and was only half the weight of the old bath we had

Brazil Nesbitt, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Brazil Nesbitt, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Brazil Nesbitt, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

Persimmon, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good service, and a very good product. Thanks

Adrian Richard Moverley, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good quality bath well worth the extra money. Small point of complaint was that the Bath handles did not have sufficient washers included in delivery and the fitter had to improvise because of the time constraints

Adrian Richard Moverley, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good product with fast delivery

Adrian Richard Moverley, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good Bath well worth the cost

Milos Repka, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Lovely stool, looks great in our new en-suite. Very sturdy. Extremely pleased with it. Service from company excellent. Would definitely use again.

D Black, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Quality mirror at a competitive price

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Exactly what I needed and no long delivery date

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

peter sharp, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent service and quick delivery

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent service and quick delivery

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I was surprised to receive 2 in the pack ... I'll find a place for the second one eventually.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I love it! I wasn't sure by the picture whether the flap was shiny or brushed chrome but took the chance. It was a shiny one thankfully.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Needed a smaller than average bath, arrived well packaged and easily installed

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Ideal for a small cloak room basin.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Lovely looking tap, easy to install and looks expensive.

Liam Morgan, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Solid build quality. Tiling cover is a great idea. Works a treat. 12yr guarantee is a nice touch.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

perfect shelf, now discontinued

Jo Crisall, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Looks fantastic in my bathroom which is in a small victorian cottage.

Jo Crisall, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

I have an older house and the low level looks more suited to the house than close coupled. I've gone for a victorian look and I'm delighted with my bathroom suite.

Benjamin Glazier, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Nice product. Just what I was looking for.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

During our bathroom refurb, I spent an entire evening looking at bathroom caddies and reading reviews. I eventually opted for the Gedy as it was in the mid-price range and the general consensus was that it was a long lasting item. It was delivered to my work address where my colleague said, "We've got one of those - had it 8 years and no sign of rust!". Well made item - would recommend.

M Wilson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Brilliant, there was no compromise with style or function

Ryan Gamal, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great addition to the Burlington toilet.

Ryan Gamal, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very stylish toilet, the dual flush also makes it very economical

Paul Davies, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

very good quality and well protected for transport.

Paul Davies, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

good quality but would recommend only being used with single taps and not a mixer tap due to lack of space around the overflow in the bath.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very nice basin thank you

Peter Bailey, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

We chose Burrington furniture for style and finish. They are full height cabinets as opposed to having a plinth giving a more individual look to the bathroom. There are disadvantaged to this being the lack of space both under and to the back of the units. I was prepared for this and have made provision during construction. It would be helpful if there were filler panels available to increase the versatility of the units. and.aaltered the cabinets

Jo Crisall, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Item looks smart and blends well with the age of my house.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

No time to comment sorry.

Peter Marsh, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Perfect size for our (very) compact bathroom.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Needed alteration before fitting bath

Mhairi Watson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Exactly what I was looking for

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY ,DESIGN, QUALITY ECT ECT

KH, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

It's hard to find a stylish bath in a smaller size. This product is perfect for a smaller bathroom, really making the most of the space. The only slight negative was that my plumber was unimpressed with the quality of the flexible waste pipe supplied with the bath. We decided to use a different one instead, which seems to have worked fine.

glen lister, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

spot on .

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

No time to comment sorry.

Debbie Foster, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good shower, looks good too.

geoff buxton, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Beautifully made fast delivery comfortable to use.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Lovely tap, high quality and stylish design

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good value for money, this was bought as a stop gap to replace a more expensive tap and we prefer it

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

The bath is fine as expected. The panel didn't fit exactly and had to be altered. Finished result is good. If your taps are going to be drill fitted along the side be sure to choose ones with small size base fittings as the bath lip is narrow.

Bleddyn Wade, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Nice stool, contemporary and strong, although not cheap

Brian NICHOLL, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

best quality panel i have ever bought, so easy to fit- didn't even need to frame it first

Brian NICHOLL, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

really good quality, really easy to fit and looks great

Brian NICHOLL, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

again really good quality and looks amazing

Amielia Williams, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered quickly and was as shown on site. One star knocked off as I personally feel it's over priced.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

good service. nice product

James McKay, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Nice design, good quality

Doune Weaver, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fabulous bath, grate size and cost

Susan Wade, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good quality. Lovely design.

Caroline Greenhalgh, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fantastic deep bath, well made and a statement piece.

Peter Marsh, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Does what it says on the tin!

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

super!!! fits well and very comfortable.

TODD, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Even better quality than expected

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Disappointing product quality given comparatively very high price for unit

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

What more can I say......

Keith Wilson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great quality and easy to install.

J H KITCHER, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

IT WAS A DOORSTOP! It is a doorstop.

John Levison, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent product, looks very much more up expensive and higher quality than the cost was - very happy.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Now fitted it is fine but plumber had an issue with fitting waste as the thickness of the plug hole was not consistent. Once done all is fine.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

they are well made and are deeper than usual

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great product. High quality, as described.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent service and product

John wharrier, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

First class product and service

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Towel rail works well, no problems at all

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Easily fitted and look and work fine

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good item and does the job. Arrived on time.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Really good quality item as described. Thanks

paul williams, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

First class quality and fit is perfect

Keith Wilson, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent quality and easy to install

clare shepherd, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Apart from a grumpy delivery driver , I'm very happy with my vanity unit and the ease of purchasing.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Every strong Easy put in wood work

clare shepherd, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Apart from the grumpy delivery driver, Im very happy with my vanity unit and the ease of purchase

Jacqueline Miles, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Excellent product. Excellent service.

Diane Hitchcock, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Looks great but not used the item yet - Looks substantial and can't wait to see it in place

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good and well priced

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Good quality lever, easy action

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Easy to clean and looks smart.

David Graham, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Amazing love it worth every penny

Daniel Lee, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Great bath at a really reasonable price. i have installed a lot of baths of the same quality but they have cost twice the price.

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Fine. No problems..............

, 29th of June 2017
Rating:

Very good quality, perfect for small bathroom!

Great service!

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of June 2017
Rating:

Smooth transaction. Very pleased with my toilet brush...

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of June 2017
Rating:

Delivery was prompt and goods well packaged however the item was high on style but short on practicalities. Rubber inflexible 'bristles' not up to the task!

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of May 2017
Rating:

The bath tub was exactly as ordered, delivery was spot on, very helpful guy. It looks great in the bathroom.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of May 2017
Rating:

All fine. Service as expected

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of May 2017
Rating:

Fast delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of May 2017
Rating:

The contact I had was fantastic! I had lots of calls updating me on delivery times etc. The delivery guy was a really nice guy and the bath I ordered was well protected! I would definitely recommend Soakology!!

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of May 2017
Rating:

Very efficient service and communication

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of May 2017
Rating:

Quick, efficient, no hassle, good communication with courier

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of May 2017
Rating:

I bought the toilet brush because I wanted one with a curved handle. However I have found that, although it is the right shape, the rubbery sort of bristles do not clean well enough.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of May 2017
Rating:

Products at good prices and well packaged

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of May 2017
Rating:

Thought the ordering and delivery of the Shower Screen was quick and easy. It arrived well packed snd I'm sure will look great and can't wait to get it in place. At present we are still in the refurbishment project and lots to do so do not want it in place until we are ready. It looks so much better that the one we have.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of May 2017
Rating:

Excellent product. Excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of May 2017
Rating:

Apart from a grumpy delivery driver, Im very happy with the vanity unit and the ease of purchasing.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of May 2017
Rating:

Super service very helpful and cracking delivry time

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of May 2017
Rating:

OK

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of May 2017
Rating:

Really good quality products delivered ahead of time. Thanks Soakology!

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of May 2017
Rating:
Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Have small bathroom hence needed nice slim sink. This one is so beautiful and functional. Although small it works well in our family bathroom. Definitely worth every penny

Izabela , 26th of April 2017
Rating:

Bath is great quality, was worried as bought it seeing only photos, but well pleased! And fits great in our small bathroom.

Sanela, 21st of April 2017
Rating:

An attractive, well-made bath that is surprisingly spacious, given it's a shorter length than standard-sized bathtubs. We would agree that the flexible waste pipe could be better, but the bath comes fitted with an excellent click-clack waste plug.

The product was exactly as stated and delivery was excellent. Towel rail is fitted and is working fine

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of April 2017
Rating:

excellent product and service

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of April 2017
Rating:

Excellent product brilliant service

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of April 2017
Rating:

Excellent .

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of April 2017
Rating:

Swift arrival. Product is high quality.

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of April 2017
Rating:

the shower baskets that i ordered were good quality, reasonably priced and arrived promptly

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of April 2017
Rating:

Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 9th of April 2017
Rating:

Square extending shaving mirror

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of April 2017
Rating:

.........................................................................

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Very good service

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Every nice stoppers

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of April 2017
Rating:

Good communication, prompt delivery and excellent packing. Shower stool is great and much more substantial than I thought it would be - plus it looks good.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of April 2017
Rating:

Good hooks

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of April 2017
Rating:

Super everything thank you

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of March 2017
Rating:

Was disappointed that the hooks were not metal, just plastic hooks with metallic paint. Expensive.

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of March 2017
Rating:
lynsey Jane Designs, 30th of March 2017
Rating:

As stunning design. Excellent quality and looks very expensive so all in all great value for money. I have used this in two projects now and my clients love it.

As I am in the industry I can say I was impressed with the quality and ease of fitting the items supplied.

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of March 2017
Rating:

Arrived on time

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of March 2017
Rating:

Great service

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of March 2017
Rating:

Easy to use website and very good product which arrived promptly.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of March 2017
Rating:

Very good customer service.
Item ordered one day and delivered the next.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

The item was delivered quickly has cured the condensation problem that we had. Just the job.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service. We weren't quite ready to take delivery of our bath so Soakology kept hold of it until we were. They were very helpful.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of March 2017
Rating:

Great customer service and quality product. Delivery very efficient too!

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of March 2017
Rating:

Very trendy little stool that is nice to look at and use looks more expensive than it was easy to keep clean heavy and stable

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of March 2017
Rating:

Nice solid contemporary stool although quite a lot to spend on for a stool

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of March 2017
Rating:

The bath and panel i bought where much better quality than i expected, i run a maintenance company and know good quality when i see it, the customer was really happy with the purchases i made.
first time that i have used soakology, but will definitely use them again.
delivery was informed and bang on time.
really really happy :-)

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

Good service

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered quickly and was as shown on site. One star knocked off as I personally feel it's over priced.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of March 2017
Rating:

A stylish looking product and very well made. A bit different from the standard, boring vanity units. Lovely soft close drawers that are large enough to fit quite a lot in.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of March 2017
Rating:

Sturdy, clean lines, practical size and shape, easy to clean. Reasonable price.

Only improvement suggested would be for edges to be more rounded.

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of March 2017
Rating:

good service

Feefo Reviewer, 4th of March 2017
Rating:

I have not had my bath installed yet, but from start to finish the customer service was superb; dealt with by helpful and efficient people,even down to the pleasant delivery driver.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of March 2017
Rating:

Excellent service prompt delivery. Good quality product.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of March 2017
Rating:

Always a great and prompt service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for these type of products!

Feefo Reviewer, 28th of February 2017
Rating:

Smooth transaction, no problems.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of February 2017
Rating:

Good service, reasonable prices and prompt, efficient delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of February 2017
Rating:

The initial ordering and delivery were good. The bath pop up waste pipe was the wrong size (my fault) but the company made it too much hassle to return and replace it it instead of making it easy for meso my fitter had to make it fit which isn't ideal. I didn't make further purchases for that reason.Make sure you order everything correctly or problems occur with returns.

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of February 2017
Rating:

I think the taps are superb quality. Easy to install. However, you need a tap spanner which is not mentioned in the instructions. If this was added to the instructions, this would help other novice installers like me

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of February 2017
Rating:

First class! No problems.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of February 2017
Rating:

prompt delivery and well packed

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great service

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Good service, good product, would recommend

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Quick delivery and excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of February 2017
Rating:

Lovely product , quickly delivered & certainly well packed.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of February 2017
Rating:

Good prices. Only complaint I have is they didn't deliver when they said they would.

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of February 2017
Rating:

spot on

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of February 2017
Rating:

Ordered easily and delivered as expected. Mirror is OK. Not a highest quality but for the price does the job!

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of February 2017
Rating:

No time to comment sorry

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of February 2017
Rating:

The bath was good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was quick and efficient.

Feefo Reviewer, 15th of February 2017
Rating:

THE QUALITY AND STYLING OF THIS BATH IS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS .LOOKS FABULOUS !!!! COULDNT BE HAPPIER .VERY SOLID ,QUALITY PRODUCT .

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of February 2017
Rating:

excellent

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of February 2017
Rating:

Prompt service

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of February 2017
Rating:

nice bathroom shelf, unfortunately now discontinued. No problems with delivery or product

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of February 2017
Rating:

Product ok

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

This is an attractive looking mirror but it does sit very loosely on the end of the bracket and I find myself trying to keep it still.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

great product, great service.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of February 2017
Rating:

Prompt delivery. Excellent product.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great item

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Great product and service. Much cheaper than on other sites.

Feefo Reviewer, 2nd of February 2017
Rating:

Delivery fast and efficient, pleased with products.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of January 2017
Rating:

I had trouble finding a toilet roll holder with a flap on top but I found one here.
I ordered it and it was with me within a few days....it took my husband longer to get round to put it up!

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of January 2017
Rating:

Easy purchase, great price with discount. Still to fit but initially quality looks good

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of January 2017
Rating:

very good products and a good service.

Feefo Reviewer, 16th of January 2017
Rating:

Spoke to a wonderful helpful female who talked me through the process
Delivery arrived on time in excellent condition
No complaints

Feefo Reviewer, 14th of January 2017
Rating:

Good product, bought 2 before. Telephone call from Soakology to confirm delivery. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Feefo Reviewer, 13th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent service with quick delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of January 2017
Rating:

I ordered late in the day and received a phonecall shortly after submitting the internet order asking if I could take delivery the following morning. The delivery van was going to be in my area, so they put it on the van. Received in under 24 hours...pretty impressive.

Feefo Reviewer, 12th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent product and service. Easily allowed me to amend my order when I changed my mind.

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of January 2017
Rating:

Item was delivered within a day or two of ordering and came well packaged, so no complaints.

Feefo Reviewer, 7th of January 2017
Rating:

Good product and price

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of January 2017
Rating:

good quality item. swiftly delivered

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent stool, and really stylish

Feefo Reviewer, 5th of January 2017
Rating:

Excellent product, great price. Website was very easy to use

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of December 2016
Rating:

The service was excellent, delivery was on time and was contacted by the driver when the delivery was on its way.

Feefo Reviewer, 31st of December 2016
Rating:

Not contacted after initial payment confirmation which said company would confirm whether order had been accepted although payment was taken

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of December 2016
Rating:

I placed my order by phone and I was very impressed with the way I was treated and help I received. The order arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Feefo Reviewer, 30th of December 2016
Rating:

Was the only opaque shower screen I could find and it's perfect. Delivery was easy and it arrived well packaged

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of December 2016
Rating:

Great service !!!

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent quality, very pleased with this stool. It looks the business in our new en-suite. Company responded promptly to my query and product arrived extremely well packaged.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Fast efficient buying experience

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Good friendly service

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent customer service. Goods delivered on time.

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of December 2016
Rating:

The service was excellent, it was delivered on time , and same as seen online I loved it, I hope to do business with you again in a very short time.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Ordering was easy, delivery prompt.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Excellent Service. Friendly staff that are happy to help.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of December 2016
Rating:

Perfect products all arrived well packaged very quickly

Feefo Reviewer, 11th of December 2016
Rating:

team member very helpful, and offered a very quick service

Feefo Reviewer, 6th of December 2016
Rating:

Great product dispatched quickly.

Feefo Reviewer, 3rd of December 2016
Rating:

Fine met needs bit slow on delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Fast service quality product

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent service and great product choice.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Great service. Good order process, delivered quickly.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Great telephone service in suggesting a suitable alternative when the free standing tap I wanted was out of stock and the product was perfect.Also met my expectations on super quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent services and products.

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of November 2016
Rating:

quality product, fast delivery, fully informed of progress of order by email

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent service

Feefo Reviewer, 26th of November 2016
Rating:

Courteous and helpful staff enabled the right choice to be made in ordering-delivery was as requested and the products were good quality and value for money. Would order again without hesitation

Feefo Reviewer, 25th of November 2016
Rating:

Prompt response and delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of November 2016
Rating:

Fantastic design, but worried about tipping over seat and breaking tiled floor. Seat looks to be unstable and maybe easy to knock over.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of November 2016
Rating:

Good service, good product. Thanks.

Feefo Reviewer, 19th of November 2016
Rating:

We liked it!

Feefo Reviewer, 18th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent price & quick delivery. Easy website to use.

Feefo Reviewer, 17th of November 2016
Rating:

Excellent customer service - very quick to respond to questions. Emails sent through quickly to confirm details discussed.

Feefo Reviewer, 29th of October 2016
Rating:

V happy with products and price. Not as happy with delivery firm who will only deliver to the roadside. Not good for heavy items that you can't get in the house!!

Feefo Reviewer, 27th of October 2016
Rating:

EVERYTHING DONE VERY PROFESSIONALLY

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of October 2016
Rating:

Sales Rep was extremely helpful, doing everything he could to make the process as easy as it could be for me, so deserves to be recognised - I was very impressed. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Feefo Reviewer, 24th of October 2016
Rating:

Lightning service and quality product

Feefo Reviewer, 23rd of October 2016
Rating:

Easy to order, quick delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 22nd of October 2016
Rating:

you got the job done asap

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

very good quality, looked at many but this seemed to be the best.
very prompt delivery.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Speedy delivery & happy with product

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Delivered on time good service. But full inspection is not possible when the driver is waiting.

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

quick and efficient service and delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

Easy ordering process - good price - good delivery

Feefo Reviewer, 21st of October 2016
Rating:

A good quality bath in perfect condition at a good price ,and delivered when they said.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Nice quality bath, very pleased.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Rated 5 star as product perfect fit

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:

Good service overall.
Underside of bath rim had some sharp protrusions.

Feefo Reviewer, 20th of October 2016
Rating:
Justina , 19th of June 2016
Rating:

Superb Quality Luxury Robe

Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

Good solid unit, nicely finished and looks good in the light grey/taupe. Basin a good size.

Allan Thompson, 14th of April 2016
Rating:

High quality product and feels very solid with thick acrylic and well finished edges. The extra length makes this style of bath much more practical.

Victoria Small, 22nd of March 2016
Rating:

Buy buy buy, I guarantee you'll not be disappointed! There is definitely a shortage of shower stools that don't look clinical. I've just renovated my bathroom and didn't want a fixed shower stool. Ives, it's a little on the high side of £££ but it's worth it. I am hampered by mobility problems but have found that this perfect for what I need. It's a stylish & contemporary piece of equipment that enables me to shower safely. Staff at soakology are second to none also. They kept me up to date with my order right up to delivery. Thank you

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

great bath and great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

all good

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Had to change a part now all good great service

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

after fitting this product is very good and the service excellent

mark, 11th of February 2016
Rating:

Excellent product and service

Kerry Haralambou, 25th of November 2015
Rating:

Although I had to wait almost 3 months for delivery it was worth it especially as it had taken almost 9 months beforehand to find something like this (everything else I found was aimed at the elderly and it was only when I added the word 'designer' bathroom stools that I came across this one). Soakology were also very helpful and kept me informed as to its progress. Absolutely beautiful piece, looks stunning in my new bathroom and adds the perfect finishing touch. Very good quality and heavier than expected but have used it in my shower enclosure without any problems. Over the moon with this item and would thoroughly recommend it.

Katie, 7th of July 2015
Rating:

Bath looks great in our small bathroom. It's a really unusual shape, and is very comfortable. Feels solid and good quality.

Liam, 21st of May 2015
Rating:

This is the only screen I will fit from now on. Easy to install with no flex in the 8mm glass and nice solid hinges. Superb quality at a very sensible price.

Bob, 8th of May 2015
Rating:

Amazing! 5*

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Good quality and good looking towel rail, very pleased.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

A great bottle trap for our basin as it is on show. We had to cut it down quite a bit as it is very long both in height and width but that is preferable to it being too short and was not a problem for us. We also like that the bottom has a coin slot so if you drop something down the sink accidentally you will hopefully be able to retrieve it.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

We love this tap, it looks really good in our cloakroom. Very stylish and looks like it would be quite expensive but really isn't. Cannot recommend highly enough.

B Brooks, 15th of January 2015
Rating:

Very stylish and high quality toilet but not the easiest to assemble- took three of us to fit the various components- and there is not much room at the back to work with. It is a fairly hefty toilet, so once it's in it will staying in. We love the idea of not having to clean around the U bend as it is fully enclosed.

Harry, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Can't really disagree with the description - these taps certainly added "that extra touch of indulgence." Absolutely superb taps, will recommend to friends & family!

Albert F, 13th of January 2015
Rating:

Solid quality product. It was easy to install, no nonsense and looks smart. Delivery was quick to boot.

Clare McAllister, 29th of December 2014
Rating:

Excellent quality bath, sturdy and stylsh! We were let down by 2 other well known Internet bathroom suppliers but this arrived ahead of schedule!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Margaret Shepherd, 19th of December 2014
Rating:

All soakology taps are good quality, we bought some last summer when we did our bathrooms and some from this range recently for our son in his new house. They make the bathrooms look very classy, like you are staying in a boutique hotel. We highly reccomend them!

Brigid, 11th of December 2014
Rating:

Fantastic tap, bought one for my cloakroom sink then bought another one for when I do my bathroom in the spring.

Julie, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Not being a DIY-er I was pleasantly surprised how easily this screen was to install. Very quick, simple and its a solid screen. I was also pleased how fast delivery was.

Leon, 2nd of December 2014
Rating:

Superb telephone service by Soakology; the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. No quibble refund given when the price of the taps I had ordered dropped after I had paid - very impressed!

, 1st of September 2014
Rating:

The large size of this shower head was a pleasant surprise. The coated metal structure is very solid and the chrome plate is mirror like in it's finish. I recommend this head to anyone that is wanting a wow factor for their shower and has a high pressure system (as it requires 1.5 bar of pressure)

Adam W., 18th of August 2014
Rating:

Really nice finish. haven't plumbed in but checked it thoroughly on delivery - surprisingly solid and looks very good!

Robert, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Really utilizes the space if you have a small bathroom like myself

Frank, 4th of August 2014
Rating:

Draws are super smooth. Looks to be better quality than I thought it would be for the price!

Errol Saunders, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Great bath, love it and would definately recommend

Freddie P., 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Thought that this was a bit too good to be true but I was pleasantly surprised! Recommended.

Katie, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Excellent service, highly recomended.

M Collins, 31st of July 2014
Rating:

Good quality and looks great

Celia, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

I was worried about the price being too low so I called and they reassured me of the quality. I was still unsure but ordered anyway. When it arrived I was amazed - its very good for the price. Michelle was very helpful.

Rod Dante, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

Looks good quality - havent fixed it yet but the plumber was surprised at what I paid when he saw it today.

Joan Taggart, 29th of July 2014
Rating:

I am happy with the mirror very good for the price. As the other reviewer said the tubes could be a bit brighter but for the money its great value!